Offline infinireiki

Total Posts Last Post Last Seen Joined
3923 10/18/09 23:58:56 03/05/10 11:47:31 07/25/05
Visitors Now Visitors Today Most Visits Total Visits
0 0 6
09/06/08
65

Send Supporter Gift

My Bio

I'm a mother of 2 boys. I live in a agricultural village, in the country, close to the oldest city of North America, Quebec. I'm a very spiritual person and I've always been, searching for my route, looking for ways to improve and grow and now I'm confortable in Celtic Wicca. I'm being trained (13 months training) from a High Priestess from The Order of the White Moon to become a priestess. I'm also a Reiki master since 2005, in diverse modalities (Sacred Moon Reiki, Gold Reiki, Dolphin Reiki, Kundalini Reiki and much more.) I've done weekend workshop in EFT and Quantum Touch.
Lots of awaiting changes are coming my way and I've been ready for a while. I love animals. I own 2 dogs: a Yorkshire terrier and a mix Lab/Golden. I also have 6 cats: 3 blacks and 3 calico. I whish I could live on a farm and be surrounded by animals back in the 1800's.

My Occupation

I'm studying herbalism and I work a home-base business of handmade soaps and body and bath products made with medicinal herbs called Peau de Fleurs. www.peaudefleurs.net

My Hobbies

I'm a very manual person and I LOVE making crafts. I quilt, cross stitch, weave, I also do basket weaving. I make my own soaps, shampoo and cream. I love being in nature, canoeing, camping, gardening, hiking.
I live in an century home, so I spend a lot of my time looking for ancestral decors, ideas, items and antiques.
I love history, I think that it is part of who we are and it should not be forgotten.
Of course, reading about history, spirituality, magic, health is also part of my hobbies .

My yuku Posts

No posts yet.

© copyright 2007